Principal Investigator (Group Leader)

Sergio O. Valenzuela

ICREA Prof. Sergio O. Valenzuela

Phone:+34-93-737-2639 (Office)

E-mail: SOV@icrea.cat
   

Research Scientist

Dr. Marius V. Costache

Dr. Marius V. Costache

Phone:+34-93-737-2626 (Office)

E-mail: mcostache@icn2.cat

Research Scientist

Dr. Juan Francisco Sierra (Beatriu de Pinòs Fellow)

Dr. Juan Francisco Sierra

Phone:+34-93-737-2627 (Office)

E-mail: juan.sierra@icn2.cat

Laboratory Engineer (MBE Specialist)

Mrs. Carmen Gómez Carbonell

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: carmen.gomez@icn2.cat
 
 

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Adriana I. Figueroa
(Marie Curie Fellow)

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: adriana.figueroa@icn2.cat
 
 

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Williams Savero Torres

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: williams.savero@icn2.cat

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Regina Galceran 
(Marie Curie Fellow)

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: regina.galceran@icn2.cat

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr.Lorenzo Camosi 
(Pro-BIST Fellow)

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: lorenzo.camosi@icn2.cat

 

PhD Student

Mr. Zewdu Messele

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: zewdu.messele@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Alöis Arrighi

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: alois.arrighi@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. L. Antonio Benítez

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: luis.benitez@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Iván Fernández Aguirre

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: ivan.fernandez@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Josef Svetlík

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: josef.svetlik@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Martín Colombano

E-mail: martin.colombano@icn2.cat

Visiting PhD Student

Mr. David López

E-mail: david.lopez@icn2.cat

 

 

Former Group Members

Pol Forn-Díaz (Junior Group Leader at IFAE, Spain)

Frédéric Bonell (CNRS Permanent Researcher at Spintec, France)

Marc González Cuxart (Postdoc Technische Universität München)

Matias Timmermans (Research Staff at ASML, The Netherlands)

Jo Cuppens (Research Staff at Phillips, The Netherlands)

Bart Raes (Postdoc UK Leuven Belgium)

Ingmar Neumann (Staff at Infineon Technologies, Austria)

Joris Van de Vondel (Assistant Professor at KU Leuven, Belgium)

Germán Bridoux (Permanent Researcher at CONICET, Argentina)