Principal Investigator (Group Leader)

Sergio O. Valenzuela

ICREA Prof. Sergio O. Valenzuela

Phone:+34-93-737-2639 (Office)

E-mail: SOV@icrea.cat
   

Research Scientist

Dr. Marius V. Costache

Dr. Marius V. Costache

Phone:+34-93-737-2626 (Office)

E-mail: mcostache@icn2.cat

Research Scientist

Dr. Juan Francisco Sierra (Beatriu de Pinòs Fellow)

Dr. Juan Francisco Sierra

Phone:+34-93-737-2627 (Office)

E-mail: juan.sierra@icn2.cat

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Adriana I. Figueroa
(Marie Curie Fellow)

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: adriana.figueroa@icn2.cat

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Matias Timmermans
(P-SPHERE Fellow)

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: matias.timmermans@icn2.cat

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Williams Savero Torres

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: williams.savero@icn2.cat

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Regina Galceran 
(Juan de la Cierva Fellow)

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: regina.galceran@icn2.cat

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

Dr. Lorenzo Camosi

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: lorenzo.camosi@icn2.cat

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow

Pol Forn-Díaz

Dr. Pol Forn Díaz 
(Barcelona Supercomputing Center)

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: porl.forn@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Zewdu Messele

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: zewdu.messele@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Alöis Arrighi

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: alois.arrighi@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. L. Antonio Benítez

Phone:+34-93-737-2628 (Office)

E-mail: luis.benitez@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Marc González

E-mail: mac.gonzalez@icn2.cat

PhD Student

Mr. Martín Colombano

E-mail: martin.colombano@icn2.cat

Visiting PhD Student

Mr. David López

Erasmus Master Student

Mr. Josef Svetlík

Former Group Members

Frédéric Bonell (CNRS permanent researcher at Spintec, France)

Jo Cuppens (Phillips, The Netherlands)

Bart Raes (UK Leuven Belgium)

Ingmar Neumann (Staff at Infineon Technologies, Austria)

Joris Van de Vondel (Assistant Professor at KU Leuven, Belgium)

Germán Bridoux (CONICET, Argentina)